Syttende Mai

Happy Norwegian Constitution Day once again. I was going to credit the photo above, but that guy really has it going on with his camera work, so instead of crediting I’ll send you all to his site where you can view his Oslo photos from 2007. The quality of his Oslo photos beats my Oslo photos by many miles, especially his Vigeland Park snaps. If I had lots of time on my hands I’d browse all his photography. We didn’t make it to NYC this weekend for the Brooklyn parade, so it’s been moved to our May 2011 calendar.

Leave a Reply

