Barack Obama

Still undecided. I tried the Clintons, and now I’ve tried Obama. Next up will be Edwards, Kucinich, and whoever else passes through. I’m taking my civic duty seriously as a first-in-the-nation primary voter.

I attended Obama’s town hall meeting in Nashua on Monday, August 13, where I was able to sit in the fourth row. I took lots of photos that aren’t very interesting except for their close-up value, and video of the first five minutes of his introductory speech. It was a very hot day and he doesn’t sweat; I shook his hand and it was very dry and soft. If I were to decide on a candidate solely based on their lack of perspiration, Obama would get my vote.

Leave a Reply

