Re-launch

I originally set up this site in November ’06 when I was testing various wikis and blogs for the library (they asked me to set up a free blogging system for internal communication). Because I don’t consider myself a blogger in the blogger sense (I certainly don’t post content every day, much less every hour like most do), I never did anything with this site after its creation, but now, for various reasons, I’ve converted my server website to this WordPress site. In the right menu you can find my photos (now with Flickr) and videos (still with YouTube).

One advantage of WordPress is the ability to subscribe to an RSS feed. If you’re interested in what goes on with this site and you’d like to subscribe, you can get automatic alerts for newly-added content by visiting the RSS links at the top. If that doesn’t work, I recommend old-fashioned bookmarking of this page.



Site Meter

Leave a Reply

